Every New Beginning….

Well, as difficult as it is for me to believe, my three years at Elon are over.

There are quite a few things that I’m going to miss now that I’m moving on including the outstanding professors, spending time with all of my classmates, and, perhaps most importantly, having Wednesdays off.

On a serious note, I truly am grateful to have had the opportunity to earn my degree from Elon.  The program has provided me with the skills and the confidence to hit the ground running as an entry level therapist and has fostered in me a desire to continue to learn and grow as a professional, which is critical in our field.

It was a challenging three years to be sure but overcoming the challenges in the classroom is what will make all of us better physical therapists in our clinics.

Best of luck to all of you!

Leave a Reply

